Contact

Thanks for reaching out to the Oregon Historical Society. We are a big organization so finding the right person to answer your question can take a little time.

All OHS Contact Information

Administration

Kerry Tymchuk
Boyle Family Executive Director
e kerry.tymchuk@ohs.org
p 503.306.5203

Josh Coy
Facilities Director
e josh.coy@ohs.org
p 503.306.5213

Sheri Neal
Chief Financial Officer
e sheri.neal@ohs.org
p 503.306.5202

Dwight Peterson
Chief Information Officer
e dwight.peterson@ohs.org
p 503.306.5218

Development

Molly Cochran
Director of Development
e molly.cochran@ohs.org
p 503.306.5237

Ali Griffin
Donor Relations Manager
e ali.griffin@ohs.org
p 503.306.5258

Ally Scott Huffman
Annual Giving Manager
e ally.huffman@ohs.org
p 503.306.5226  

Mi Lovejoy
Grants Manager
e mi.lovejoy@ohs.org
p 503.306.5208

Donations

Donate to Collections
Make a Gift

Public Programs, Partnerships, and Education

Eliza E. Canty-Jones
Chief Program Officer
e eliza.canty-jones@ohs.org
p 503.306.5236

Katie Pearson
Education & Programs Manager
e katie.pearson@ohs.org
p 503.306.5262

Tours, Traveling Trunks, and Educational Events
e education@ohs.org

Human Resources

e human.resources@ohs.org
p 503.306.5228

Membership

McKenna Watkins
Member Services Specialist
e membership@ohs.org

Museum

Helen B Louise
Museum Director
e helen.louise@ohs.org
p 503.306.5274

Nicole Yasuhara
Deputy Museum Director
e nicole.yasuhara@ohs.org
p 503.306.5238

Museum Store

e museumstore@ohs.org
p 503.306.5230

News and Press

Rachel Randles
Chief Marketing & Communications Officer
e rachel.randles@ohs.org
p 503.306.5221

Oregon Historical Quarterly

Eliza E. Canty-Jones
Editor, Oregon Historical Quarterly
e eliza.canty-jones@ohs.org
p 503.306.5236

Erin Brasell
Managing Editor, Oregon Historical Quarterly
e erin.brasell@ohs.org
p 503.306.5234

Research Library

Shawna Gandy
Library Director
e shawna.gandy@ohs.org
p 503.306.5265

Research Assistance
Reproductions and Use Inquiries

e libreference@ohs.org
p 503.306.5240 (voicemail)

Photo Orders
e photoorders@ohs.org
p 503.896.5177

Moving Image Orders
Matthew Cowan

Archivist for Photography & Moving Images
e matthew.cowan@ohs.org
p 503.306.5207

Oral History and Sound Recording Orders
Sara Stroman
Oral History Librarian
e sara.stroman@ohs.org
p 503.306.5253 

Digital Collections
digitalcollections@ohs.org

Digital History Projects
Amy Platt

Digital History Manager
e amy.platt@ohs.org
p 503.306.5271  

Venue Rental

Rachel Crittenden
Events & Operations Senior Manager
e rachel.crittenden@ohs.org
p 503.306.5282

Volunteers

Isa Ruelas
Education & Programs Specialist
e volunteer@ohs.org
p 503.306.5245 

Quick Contact Information

Address

Oregon Historical Society
1200 SW Park Ave
Portland, OR 97205
Get Directions

For general inquiries:
e orhist@ohs.org
p 503.222.1741

For research inquiries:
e libreference@ohs.org
p 503.306.5240 (voicemail)

Museum and Museum Store Hours

Monday – Saturday: 10am – 5pm
Sunday: Noon – 5pm

Visit the Museum

Library Hours

Tuesday: 1pm – 5pm
Wednesday – Saturday: 10am – 5pm

Learn More

OHS Social Media

Social Media Code of Conduct