donation-box
  
OHS.orgCollections
Oregon Historical Society
 
Buy Tickets
 
Museum
10 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday - Saturday
Noon - 5 p.m. Sunday
 
Research Library

1 p.m. - 5 p.m. Tuesday

10 a.m. - 5 p.m. Wednesday - Saturday

 

NOTE: The Research Library will be closed on Saturday, October 18 for the Oregon Archives Crawl and on Friday, October 24 for the Archives Workshop. We apologize for the inconvenience, and invite you to join us for these events!

 
Museum Store
10 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday - Saturday
Noon - 5 p.m. Sunday
 
Administration
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday - Friday
 
Holiday Closures

New Year’s Day: Wednesday, January 1, 2014

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday, January 20, 2014

Memorial Day: Monday, May 26, 2014

Independence Day: Friday, July 4, 2014

Labor Day: Monday, September 1, 2014

Veteran’s Day: Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 27, 2014

Christmas Eve & Day: Wednesday & Thursday, December 24 & 25, 2014

Visit OHS
Hours
Admission
Location, Directions & Parking
Classroom & Group Visits
Welcome Multnomah County!
Events Calendar
prints-banner