donation-box
  
OHS.orgCollections
Oregon Historical Society
 
Department Directory

Kerry Tymchuk, Executive Director

(503) 306-5203, Kerry.Tymchuk@ohs.org

 

Lisa Noah, Chief Operations Officer

(503) 306-5225, Lisa.Noah@ohs.org

 

Sue Metzler, Director Development & Marketing

(503) 306-5229, Sue.Metzler@ohs.org

 

Sheri Neal, Chief Financial Officer

(503) 306-5202, Sheri.Neal@ohs.org 


Nicole Yasuhara, Interim Museum Director

(503) 306-5238, Nicole.Yasuhara@ohs.org

 

Dwight Peterson, Director of Information Technology & Security
(503) 306-5218, Dwight.Peterson@ohs.org

 

Geoff Wexler, Library Director

(503) 306-5241, Geoff.Wexler@ohs.org

 

Eliza E. Canty-Jones, Editor
Editor, Oregon Historical Quarterly

Public Outreach Manager
(503) 306-5236, Eliza.Canty-Jones@ohs.org


This is a partial list of Oregon Historical Society staff. Please call (503) 222-1741 for more contact information.

About OHS
Affiliate Members
Annual Meeting
Annual Report & Financials
Board Members
Contact Us
Corporate Heritage Council Current Members
Employment
History
Mission
News & Press
Newsletters
Oregon Folklife Network
Staff
The Cabinet
Venue Rental
prints-banner